Rancho Alegre Radio Events

Primary tabs

Rancho Alegre Radio is dedicated to producing some of the best and most unique events found anywhere in Tejano and Conjunto music.

See what we have planned below - please note that sometimes things happen and the schedule may be subject to change at any time without notice.

Who's Playing When Where City Age How Much
Sunday Tardeada Series at One-2-One Bar: Chencho Flores y Su Conjunto Sun, 09/24/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin Under 18 Allowed with Adult $7
Sunday Tardeada Series: Conjunto Los Pinkys Sun, 10/01/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin
Sunday Tardeada Series: Top Secret Conjunto Legend for Piper's Birthday Sun, 10/08/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin Under 18 Allowed with Adult $7
Sunday Tardeada Series: Gilberto Perez Jr y Su Conjunto Featuring Gilberto Perez Sr Sun, 10/15/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin Under 18 Allowed with Adult $7
Sunday Tardeada Series: Gilbert Alba & Super City Sun, 10/29/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin Under 18 Allowed with Adult $7
Sunday Tardeada Series: Chano Cadena y Su Conjunto Sun, 11/05/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin Under 18 Allowed with Adult $7
Sunday Tardeada Series: Los Texas Wranglers Sun, 11/12/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin
Sunday Tardeada Series: Ricardo y Sus Diamantes Sun, 11/26/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin
Sunday Tardeada Series: La Reina De Polkas Sun, 12/03/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin
Sunday Tardeada Series: Conjunto Romo Sun, 12/10/2017 - 6:00pm One-2-One Bar Austin Under 18 Allowed with Adult $7

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio