Couldn't Get It Right

Climax Blues Band
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. Couldn't Get It Right
  2. Reap What I've Sowed
  3. Looking For My Baby
  4. Like Uncle Charly
  5. Reaching Out
  6. Milwaukee Truckin' Blues (Chipper's Song)
  7. That's All
  8. Mole on The Dole
  9. Towards The Sun
  10. Loving Machine
  11. Hey Mama
  12. Nogales
  13. Using The Power
  14. I am Constant
  15. Sky High
  16. Berlin Blues
  17. Everyday
  18. Shoot Her If She Runs
  19. If You Wanna Know
  20. Shake Your Love
  21. Hey Baby Everything's Gonna Be Alright Yeh Yeh Yeh
  22. Cobra

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio