Blast From The Past Volume Three

Various Artists
Adult Contemporary
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. I Won't Hold You Back -Toto
  2. Wild Fire -Michael Martin Murphey
  3. Country Roads -John Denver
  4. All By Myself -Eric Carmen
  5. Magic -Olivia Newton-John
  6. Sothern Cross -Crosby, Stills & Nash
  7. Couldn't Get It Right -Climax Blues Band
  8. The Time of The Season -The Zombies
  9. Suspicious Minds -Elvis Presley
  10. Beth -Kiss
  11. I Feel The Country Callin' Me -Charley Pride
  12. We Just Disagree -Dave Mason
  13. Don't Pull Your Love Out -Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds
  14. Dust In The Wind -Kansas
  15. Caught Up In You -.38 Special
  16. More Than a Feeling -Boston
  17. Sultans of Swing -Dire Straits
  18. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road -Elton John
  19. I Can't Go For That -Hall & Oates
  20. One of These Nights -The Eagles

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio