Coal Miner's Daughter: Motion Picture Soundtrack

Various Artists
Not For Sale
Album Tracks: 
  1. The Titanic -Sissy Spacek
  2. Blue Moon of Kentucky -Levon Helm
  3. There He Goes -Sissy Spacek
  4. I'm a Honky Tonk Girl -Sissy Spacek
  5. Amazing Grace -Funeral Guests
  6. Walking After Midnight -Beverly D'Angelo
  7. Crazy -Beverly D'Angelo
  8. I Fall To Pieces -Sissy Spacek
  9. Sweet Dreams -Beverly D'Angelo
  10. Back In Baby's Arms -Sissy Spacek & Beverly D'Angelo
  11. Ones on The Way -Sissy Spacek
  12. You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man -Sissy Spacek
  13. You're Lookin' at Country -Sissy Spacek
  14. Coal Miner's Daughter -Sissy Spacek

Spread the Word about Rancho Alegre Radio